Error message

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Иностранным студентам

Dear foreign students, S. Amanzholov East Kazakhstan State University glad to greet you. We will try to make your stay at the university from the first days the most comfortable.

In 1995, for the first time in VKGU them. S.Amanzholov 67 foreign students were accepted. In October 1995, 55 students (36 students from Turkey, 19 students from China). In January 1995, another 9 students arrived from Turkey and 3 students from China. Currently, about 200 foreign students are studying at the university (from Mongolia, China, Russia, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan and Tajikistan).

 

Foreign students of EKSU S.Amanzholov are foreign citizens who arrived for the purpose of training:

  • Foreign citizens who are not citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan and having proof of their belonging to the citizenship of another state.
  • Stateless persons (who are not citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan and who do not have proof of their belonging to the citizenship of another state).
  • Foreign citizens who have received a residence permit issued by the internal affairs bodies.

Need to know! Foreigners in the Republic of Kazakhstan have all the rights and freedoms, and also bear all the obligations established by the Constitution, laws and international treaties of the Republic of Kazakhstan, with the exception of cases provided for by laws and international treaties of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the Legal Status of Foreign Citizens in the Republic of Kazakhstan” of June 19, 1995 N 2337 with changes and additions as of July 22, 2011, article 3). Foreigners in the Republic of Kazakhstan cannot elect and be elected to representative and other elected state bodies and positions, and also to take part in republican referendums (Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the Legal Status of Foreign Citizens in the Republic of Kazakhstan” of June 19, 1995 N 2337 with amendments and additions as of July 22, 2011, article 19).

The status of a student (student / undergraduate / trainee / doctoral student) excludes for a foreign citizen and stateless person any other type of activity other than academic or scientific Foreign students are prohibited from carrying out their labor activity during the period of study at the university.

× You found a Typo

Сообщение об ошибке

  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value в функции ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (строка 1411 в файле /var/www/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value в функции ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (строка 1411 в файле /var/www/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value в функции ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (строка 1411 в файле /var/www/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).
  • Warning: Creating default object from empty value в функции ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (строка 1411 в файле /var/www/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Иностранным студентам

Уважаемые иностранные студенты, Восточно-Казахстанский государственный университет имени С. Аманжолова рад приветствовать вас в своих стенах. Мы постараемся сделать ваше пребывание в университете с первых дней наиболее комфортным.

В 1995 году впервые в ВКГУ им. С.Аманжолова были приняты 67 иностранных студентов. В октябре 1995 г. 55 студентов (36 студентов из Турции, 19 студентов из Китая). В январе 1995 г. прибыло еще 9 студентов из Турции и 3 студента из Китая. В настоящее время в университете проходят обучение около 200 иностранных студента (из Монголии, Китая, России, Узбекистана, Азербайджана, Туркменистана и Таджикистана).

 

Иностранными студентами ВКГУ имени С.Аманжолова являются иностранные граждане, прибывшие с целью обучения:

  • Иностранные граждане, не являющиеся гражданами Республики Казахстан и имеющие доказательства своей принадлежности к гражданству иного государства.
  • Лица без гражданства (не являющиеся гражданами Республики Казахстан и не имеющие доказательства своей принадлежности к гражданству иного государства).
  • Иностранные граждане, получившие вид на жительство, выданные органами внутренних дел.

Необходимо знать! Иностранцы в Республике Казахстан имеют все права и свободы, а также несут все обязанности, установленные Конституцией, законами и международными договорами Республики Казахстан, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законами и международными договорами Республики Казахстан (Закон Республики Казахстан «О правовом положении иностранных граждан в Республике Казахстан» от 19 июня 1995 года N 2337 с изменениями и дополнениями на 22.07.2011 г, статья 3). Иностранцы в Республике Казахстан не могут избирать и быть избранными в представительные и другие выборные государственные органы и должности, а также принимать участие в республиканских референдумах (Закон Республики Казахстан «О правовом положении иностранных граждан в Республике Казахстан» от 19 июня 1995 года N 2337 с изменениями и дополнениями на 22.07.2011 г, статья 19).

Статус учащегося (студента/магистранта/стажера/докторанта) исключает для иностранного гражданина и лица без гражданства любой другой вид деятельности помимо учебной или научной Иностранным студентам запрещено осуществлять трудовую деятельность в период обучения в университете

× You found a Typo